Home

Despicable me sequel

Despicable Me 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot, Characters

Deadline New York komt met het nieuws dat Illumination Entertainment aan een sequel werkt van Despicable Me, een 3D-animatiefilm over drie weeskinderen die het opnemen tegen een duivels meesterbrein dat de maan wil stelen We are glad to help you with the solution to the clue you were stuck for so long. On this page you will find the solution to Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue crossword clue. This clue was last seen on December 4 2020 on New York Times's Crossword Fearless Anna goes to bring her sister back. On her way to finding Elsa, Anna is joined by an iceman, his loyal reindeer, and an alive snowman made of Elsa's magic. As happens in 'Despicable Me,' it is their love for each other that both Elsa and Anna survive. Frozen also has a sequel that takes their snowy tale further. 4. Ratatouille (2007 Over Despicable Me. Superbad. Superdad. Gru (Steve Carrell) is een duivels meesterbrein dat geniet van alles wat slecht is en van plan is om de maan te stelen. Hij verslaat iedereen die hem in de weg zit met zijn wapenverzameling van krimp- en vriesstralen en zijn gevechtsklare land- en luchtvoertuigen. Maar dan ontmoet hij op een dag drie.

Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword

  1. The answer to Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010, 2019) is: INSIDIOUSUS The crossword clue Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010, 2019) published 1 time/s and has 1 unique answer/s on our system
  2. Bratt, Miranda Cosgrove. When Gru, the world's most super-bad turned super-dad has been recruited by a team of officials to stop lethal muscle and a host of Gru's own, He has to fight back with new gadgetry, cars, and more
  3. So many animated sequels this summer. And good ones, too. They're going to make me break my sequel rule. If you haven't seen 2010's Despicable Me, buddy, you are missing out. It was one of the funniest, freshest concepts for an animated film in a long time. Not to mention, it was one of th
  4. g fourth installment in the Despicable Me film series and an upco
  5. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.
  6. Possible Sequel To Despicable Me? (2010, 2019) Crossword Clue. The crossword clue Possible sequel to 'Despicable Me'? (2010, 2019) with 11 letters was last seen on the December 04, 2020. We think the likely answer to this clue is insidiousus. Below are all possible answers to this clue ordered by its rank. You can easily improve your search.
  7. A sequel, titled Despicable Me 2, was released on July 3, 2013 in the United States. It was produced by the same team that was behind the first film along with directors Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud and writers Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio

Subscribe to TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/sxaw6hSubscribe to COMING SOON: http://bit.ly/H2vZUnLike us on FACEBOOK: http://goo.gl/dHs73Follow us on TWITTER: http:/..

Despicable Me sequel not despicable after all Knockin

  1. ation has released a trailer for the sequel to its Despicable Me Minions spinoff-prequel, Minions: The Rise of Gru. As beloved as Steve Carell's supervillain-turned dad Gru is, he's no match for the sheer popularity of his oddball yellow Minion sidekicks from the Despicable Me movies
  2. Despicable Me Nieuwsberichten. Gaat Universal al zijn films van Netflix en HBO Max halen? Wouter Drummen, 05.04.2021. De studio wil zich Plannen voor Despicable Me sequel. Jeffrey , 14.07.2010. Despicable Me zeker niet verachtelijk. Bram de Groot, 13.07.2010. Laatste reviews
  3. ation franchise would be..
  4. Despicable Me is a Universal Pictures production, although all of the animation was done in France. The 2010 film was followed by a sequel Despicable Me 2 released in 2013, with a prequel/spin-off film called Minions released in 2015
  5. ation Entertainment for Universal Pictures and animated by Illu
  6. ation and distributed by Universal Pictures.It is the sequel to Despicable Me 2 (2013), the third main installment, and the fourth installment overall in the Despicable Me franchise.Directed by Pierre Coffin and Kyle Balda, co-directed by production designer and character designer Eric Guillon, and written by.

Some sequels don't have the charm that their predecessors had. If anything, most of them fall apart and mostly lead to a sequel that really doesn't make any impact on the story as well as not evolving its characters and or story. Luckily, Despicable Me 2 is not one of those sequels. This is a film that carries the same charm and humor the first film had back in 2010, but gives us bigger. Hello fellow crossword enthusiasts. On this page you may find the answer for LA Times Daily Crossword clue Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010, 2019) published on December 4 2020. If you think this answer is not correct you can leave a comment and we will do our best to help. Answer: INSIDIOUSUS Already solve

The answer to this crossword puzzle is 11 letters long and begins with I. Below you will find the correct answer to Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) Crossword Clue, if you need more help finishing your crossword continue your navigation and try our search function Minions is a 2015 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment and distributed by Universal Pictures.It is the spin-off prequel and the third installment overall in the Despicable Me franchise.Directed by Pierre Coffin and Kyle Balda, written by Brian Lynch, and produced by Chris Meledandri and Janet Healy, the film stars the voices of Coffin as the Minions.

Despicable Me 2 (Film, 2013) - MovieMeter

  1. g out - despicable me 4 cast. Everyone is waiting for an answer about the release date of Despicable Me 4, the new episode of the Despicable Me series, which has been watched more and more recently
  2. 'Despicable Me' heeft, drie jaar na het succes van de animatiefilm, een sequel gekregen. Hoewel Steve Carell opnieuw in de huid van Gru mocht kruipen, kreeg Kristen Wiig echter een gloednieuw.
  3. We found 1 possible solution for Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue while searching our database that consists of 2.4 million crossword clues. POSSIBLE ANSWER: INSIDIOUSUS This crossword clue was last seen on LA Times Crossword December Continue reading Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue
  4. On this page you may find the Possible sequel to Despicable Me?(2010 2019) crossword puzzle clue answers and solutions. This crossword clue was last seen on December 4 2020 in the popular LA Times Crossword Puzzle. We have found 1 possible solution matching the query Possible sequel to Despicable Me
  5. The Despicable Me sequels. Universal Pictures Unpopular opinion but Despicable Me just kept going downhill with every new movie. The first one had so much character development and was really cute
  6. This is the Sequel of Despicable Me 3 from 2017. It will be released in 2024 1 Plot/Sypnosis 2 Cast and Characters 2.1 Starring by 2.2 Supporting Characters 3 Trivia 4 Music 5 Transcript 6 Videogame 7 Release 4 weeks after of the defeat of Balthazar Bratt Steve Carell as Gru/Dru Kristen Wiig as Lucy Wilde, Gru's girlfriend Miranda Cosgrove as Margo Dana Gaier as Edith Nev Scharrel Agnes.
Despicable Me posters - Despicable Me 2 poster PP33117

Despicable Me 2 is a 2013 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment for Universal Pictures and animated by Illumination Mac Guff. It is the sequel to Despicable Me (2010) and the second installment in the Despicable Me franchise. The film was directed by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud, and written by Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio. Steve Carell, Russell Brand. Universal are breathing a sigh of relief this week. Weathering a brutal past couple of years that have seen a number of high-profile, expensive films underperform, the studio scored a big hit with Despicable Me this past weekend. With a $56 million haul, the $69 million film should start making bank next weekend and more [

Despicable Me - Wikipedi

Here is the answer for: Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue. This crossword clue was last seen on LA Times Crossword December 4 2020 Answers. In case something is wrong or missing you are kindly requested to leave a message below and one of our staff members will be more than happy [ Plannen voor Despicable Me sequel. Jeffrey , 14.07.2010. De eerste film doet het beter aan de kassa dan verwacht. mode_comment 5. Despicable Me zeker niet verachtelijk. Bram de Groot, 13.07.2010. Ook Predators beleeft aardig weekend. mode_comment 5. Volledige Despicable Me trailer. Bram de Groot, 19.06.201 Despicable Me 2: A lackluster sequel. Posted on July 14, 2013 by ashwatamir. When the minions were first revealed to the public in 2010, I immediately fell in love with them. Their crazy antics and romantic gibberish is hard to resist Universal Pictures is reportedly developing a sequel to Despicable Me.. According to Deadline, Illumination Entertainment's Chris Meledandri and writers Cinco Paul and Ken Daurioto are in talks to.

Universal and Illumination have set on a title for the sequel to their hit 2015 animated film Minions, itself a spinoff of the Despicable Me franchise. The latest film, now titled Minions: The Rise of Gru, had already set a July 3, 2020, release date. No plot or casting details for the sequel have been confirmed yet Despicable Me: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the film of the same name, and it was released on July 6, 2010. [11] It featured new songs from the film written and performed by Pharrell Williams, and performances by Destinee & Paris, The Sylvers, Robin Thicke and the Bee Gees Sequels and Prequel Despicable Me 2. A sequel. This endearing sequel devises an expanded role for the Minions without letting them abscond with the show. An unexpected toon hit back in 2010, Despicable Me capitalized on the idea that. Despicable Me 3 Wins the Weekend Box Office with $75.4M. The highly-anticipated animated sequel Despicable Me 3 easily takes the top spot at the box office this weekend with $75.4 million dollars

Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010, 2019) Crossword

  1. Despicable Me 2 escapes the sequel blues. Clacked by Katie Schenkel on Wednesday, July 3, 2013 · Leave a Comment . Is this sequel to the 2010 family hit about an evil genius and his adoptive daughters worth the trip to the theater this Independence Day weekend
  2. Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue. Carl Elias December 3, 2020. We have found 1 possible solution matching: Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue. This clue was last seen on LA Times Crossword December 4 2020 Answers In case the clue doesn't Read More
  3. It launched the Despicable Me franchise with a series of films, including the sequel Despicable Me 2 in 2013, and the prequel Minions released in 2015 and featuring Gru's Minions as the main characters. Another sequel, Despicable Me 3, is scheduled for release in 2017. Despicable Secret Life of Sin
  4. Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue. Posted on December 3, 2020 by jumble. We found 1 possible solution for Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue while searching our database that consists of 2.4 million crossword clues

Despicable Me is a 2010 American 3D computer-animated comedy film from Universal Pictures and Illumination Entertainment that was released on July 9, 2010, in the United States. It is the debut film of Illumination Entertainment. The title references the main character as he refers to himself.. When was the animated sequel Despicable Me 2 released? 2012. 2013. 2014. Advertisement. What are the orphan girls selling door-to-door at the beginning of Despicable Me? candles. cookies. popcorn. Advertisement. True or false: The minion language in Despicable Me was improvised by each minion voice actor. true. false. Advertisement. We have found 1 possible solution matching: Possible sequel to Despicable Me?(2010 2019) crossword clue.This clue was last seen on LA Times Crossword December 4 2020 Answers In case the clue doesn't fit or there's something wrong then kindly use our search feature to find for other possible solutions

Despicable Me. This film was a wonderful experience for me. It was so exciting to see the Illumination studio getting started; There was a lot of positive and creative energy, and this translated into a really fun and very successful film despicable me sequel All posts tagged despicable me sequel. Review - Despicable Me 2. Posted by mariasmoviereviews on July 3, 2013. Posted in: Comedy, Kids Movies, New Releases, Post 2000 Movies

'Despicable Me 3' Review: A Sequel That Will Disappoint Even Diehard Minions Fans The latest entry in the expanding franchise is overstuffed with a confusing plot, dated jokes, and a lack of. xml:space=preserve> Search. xml:space=preserve> 'Despicable Me 3' A Well Written, Enjoyable Sequel - The Good Men Project. Despicable Me 3 brings back Gru, his lovable minions and his family to stop a new villain stuck in the 1980's and Gru also finds out he has a brother. Article by Good Men Project

Steve Carell's animated sequel has been met with a warm response from critics even if they don't think it's as fun or daring as the first fil Despicable Me 4is an upcoming sequel toDespicable Me,Despicable Me 2 and Despicable Me 3. The film is set for release on July 24, 2020. 1 Plot 2 Cast 3 Gallery 3.1 Logos 3.2 Posters Gru, Margo, Edith, Agnes, Lucy and minions are going to Miami, andhave to get toSharktopusand he will kill Margo May 4, 2013 - New minion for the Despicable Me sequel Kristen Wiig heeft, drie jaar na haar stemmenwerk voor Miss Hattie in 'Despicable Me', opnieuw een rol te pakken gekregen in de sequel van de immens populaire animatiefilm. De Amerikaanse.

Plannen voor Despicable Me sequel FilmTotaal filmnieuw

Oct 18, 2016 - Download wallpapers despicable me, the sequel, characters, cartoon, frames for desktop free. Pictures for desktop fre At Illumination, they wrote screenplays for the highly-successful animated film Despicable Me and its sequel, Despicable Me 2. Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio - Wikipedia They are primarily known for writing screenplays for animated films, including Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who, Despicable Me , Dr. Seuss' The Lorax , Despicable Me 2 , The Secret Life of Pets and Despicable Me 3 He reprised the role in the 2013 sequel Despicable Me 2 and in the third installment of the film franchise Despicable Me 3 in 2017. Steve Carell - Wikipedia Sky has also aired several advertisements featuring characters from Minions , Inside Out , Kung Fu Panda 3 , The Secret Life of Pets , The Lego Batman Movie , Despicable Me 3 and Monster Family The creative team behind Despicable Me is returning for the sequel, including directors Chris Renaud and Pierre Coffin.The film grossed $543 million worldwide. Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio, who have.

They pretend to be sanctimonious but, in fact, they are hypocrite and despicable. Они притворяются ханжескими, но на самом деле они лицемерны и презренны. Tom has committed a particularly despicable murder. Том совершил особенно подлое убийство. Killing. IMDb, the world's most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV and celebrity content And what a sequel it could be. The movie out now serves as a prequel to Despicable Me — an origin story, really. At the end of Minions (spoilers ahead!), viewers see Stuart, Kevin, Bob, and the. Over Despicable Me 3. Oh brother. Gru moet het opnemen tegen Balthazar Bratt, een voormalig kindsterretje dat geobsedeerd is door het personage dat hij in de jaren 80 speelde. Balthazar heeft het dit keer gemunt op een enorme diamant. Daarnaast ontstaat er de nodige rivaliteit wanneer Gru zijn lang verloren gewaande tweelingbroer Dru ontmoet

Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) 11 letters. If you need help with Daily LA Times Crossword Answers, then you are here on the right place. Every day we will publish at our site the whole solution of the oldest crossword puzzle worldwide On this page will find the solution to Possible sequel to Despicable Me?(2010, 2019) crossword clue. Simply click on the clue posted on LA Times Crossword on December 4 2020 and we will present you with the correct answer. If there is a chance we have missed the answer you are looking for, feel free to contact us and we will get back to you with the answer as soon as possible Crosswords. Despicable Me & Minions Film Series. Menu. Movies. Release Calendar DVD & Blu-ray Releases Top Rated Movies Most Popular Movies Browse Movies by Genre Top Box Office Showtimes & Tickets In Theaters Coming Soon Movie News India Movie Spotlight. TV Shows Javier Bardem may be a little too busy as the chief nemesis in Daniel Craig's upcoming James Bond film Skyfall, as the massive actor has had to scrap plans to to work in the sequel to Despicable Me.. A few months ago, Bardem was in talks to voice El Macho, a foreign match to Steve Carrels character, Gru, complete with his own trio of orphans, except his were boys of course

Movies Like Despicable Me 7 Animated Films Similar to

  1. Russell Brand (born June 4, 1975) is a English comedian, actor, and presenter. He voices Dr. Nefario in Despicable Me and its sequel Despicable Me 2. 1 Early life and career 2 Personal life 3 Feature Film Filmography 4 Gallery 5 See also Russell Edward Brand was born in Orsett Hospital in Grays, Essex, England. His parents divorced when he was six months old, and he was raised by his mother.
  2. The Guacamole Hat was in the Despicable Me sequel and was a hat made of tortilla and has green guacamole in it and you can take a chip off of the hat and dip the chip in the guacamole to eat
  3. ation Entertainment, originally created by Sergio Pablos. It started with its first film in 2010, gaining sequels and prequels, as well as short films and merchandise. The series follows the supervillain Gru, his army of Minions, his adopted daughters Margo, Edith, and Agnes, and friend Dr. Nefario

Sing 2. Gru's not here! This film was produced by Illumination; nevertheless, the plot is not related to the Despicable Me series. Future film! Sing 2 is a future film to be released on December 22, 2021. Rapid things may occur in the meantime With this past weekend's success of Despicable Me, Universal is already developing a sequel as well as short films starring Gru's minions Source Despicable Me is a animated media franchise produced by Illumination and distributed by Universal Pictures, consisting of four feature films, fifteen short films, and additional merchandise. It centers on Gru, a reformed super-villain (who later becomes a father and secret agent), his yellow-colored Minions; his three adopted daughters, Margo, Edith and Agnes, Dr. Nefario, and his wife.

Posts about despicable me sequel written by fionasongbird. Today my husband and I went to the movies and saw Despicable Me: 2.. It was ABORABLE! I haven't seen all of the first movie, but enough to know the storyline Despicable Me 2 is a 2013 American 3D computer-animated comedy film and the sequel to the 2010 animated film Despicable Me. Produced by Illumination Entertainment for Universal Pictures and animated by Illumination Mac Guff, the film was directed by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud, and written by Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio It is a fresh IP with a sequel already in the works: Despicable Me 2 talks are already underway among the studio, Meledandri, and writers Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio First Look: Universal Studios Release New Trailer For Despicable Me Sequel.

The sequel was written by Ken Daurio and Cinco Paul and directed by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud -- the same team of filmmakers behind 2010's Despicable Me, which became the tenth highest. Despicable Me 4 is the upcoming fourth installment in the Despicable Me film series and an upcoming sequel to the 2017 film Despicable Me 3. The film's release date is currently unknown. Besides, how many despicable movies are there? Despicable Me (franchise). Despicable Me 3: Directed by Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin, Eric Guillon. With Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Trey Parker, Miranda Cosgrove. Gru meets his long-lost, charming, cheerful, and more successful twin brother Dru, who wants to team up with him for one last criminal heist

Despicable Me 4 is a 2020 upcoming computer-animated comedy family romantic adventure film directed by Christophe Beck and Heitor Pereira in the sequel of Despicable Me 3 (2017) 1 Plot/Sypnosis 2 Cast and Characters 2.1 Starring of 3 Characters of Sing franchise 3.1 3 men 4 Popural Culture cameo.. Despicable Me Sequel in Development: Well, this news should come as no surprise considering the past weekend's box office results, but it appears audiences can look forward to another Despicable Me film at some point. Universal's Illumination Studios scored a hit with its first feature over the weekend, doubling most analysts' predictions with an impressive 56.4 million gross Despicable Me was a really good movie. The sequel was better in pretty much every way. Even the spin-off Minions was pretty amazing. All of these films have done very well and made a ton of money. Despicable me 3: ew review - Films - 2021 Het is niet gemakkelijk om Gru te zijn. Ooit was hij een trotse supervillain, een jager van manen en een meester van Minions, in alle opzichten zalig verachtelijk Were you trying to solve Possible sequel to Despicable Me? (2010 2019) crossword clue?. Look no further! You made it to the site that has every possible answer you might need regarding LA Times Crosswords.This is one of the best crosswords, crafted to make you enter a journey of word exploration

Despicable Me 2 DVD Release Date | Redbox, Netflix, iTunes

Despicable Me 2. 2013 97 minutes.Animation. 20,018. Add to Wishlist. Gru, his adorable girls, and the mischievous Minions are back with a cast of unforgettable new characters in the blockbuster sequel to the worldwide phenomenon. Just as Gru has given up being super-bad to be a super-dad, the Anti-Villain League recruits him to track down a. Despicable Me is back and how! The first teaser of the sequel sees the adorable yellow minions back in form as they sing their own little Banana tune. And they're sure to get you excited. VIDEO INSID That question of how much a sequel can stray from the original without losing its essence was a constant concern in the making of Despicable Me 2, which opened Wednesday. And it's a common. Here is the first full trailer for Minions: The Rise of Gru, the bitchin' sequel to the spinoff of the humongously successful Despicable Me franchise. Check it out above. Universal Picture

Despicable Me (Film, 2010) - MovieMeter

Despicable Me 2 (2013) This sequel follows Gru, who is now an ex-supervillain and adjusting to family life with an attempt at honest living in the jam business. When a secret Arctic laboratory is stolen, Gru is hired by the Anti-Villain League and partnered with the eccentric AVL agent,. Despicable Me 2 is voor de tweede week op rij de best bezochte film in de Verenigde Staten. De animatiefilm van Pixar haalde afgelopen weekend 44,8 miljoen dollar (34,3 miljoen euro) binnen. Watch Minions Official Super Bowl TV Spot - Big Game (2015) Despicable Me Sequel Movie HD - Moviez Trailer on Dailymotio He reprised the role in the 2013 sequel Despicable Me 2 and in the third installment of the film franchise Despicable Me 3 in 2017. Steve Carell - Wikipedia He is also a two-time Academy Award nominee: in 2014 for Best Original Song, for Happy (from Despicable Me 2 ); and in 2017 for Best Picture, as a producer of Hidden Figures

Despicable Me 2 (2013) - IMD

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Main article: Despicable Me 2. A sequel, Despicable Me 2, released on July 3, 2013, was once again directed by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud and written by Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio Sequels Main article: Despicable Me 2 A sequel, titled Despicable Me 2, was released on July 3, 2013.It is produced by the same team that was behind the first film—along with directors Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud, and writers Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio I was really hoping Despicable Me 3 was going to be a good movie. My family went to see the third movie as we all enjoyed the first two movies, but didn't like Minions and hoped it was good. When we left, we were all pretty disappointed. We thought that the movie was not as good as the first two and just felt slow and tired. It could have had big laughs and in the end, it just made me feel. Universal has revealed the third trailer for Illumination Entertainment's next sequel Despicable Me 3, hitting theaters at the end of June. The story brings back the lovable villain Gru (and his. CineAsia 2012: 'G.I. Joe,' 'Despicable Me' Sequels Launch Fresh Footage. Paramount unspools a 3D trailer and footage of G.I.Joe: Retaliation in the presence of its director and Korean.

Despicable Me - Greatest Movies Wiki

Despicable Me 2: A Worthy Sequel - bailsofhemp

Shrek and Despicable Me, both films started out great; however, Shrek's rank declined by the third movie the plot was too thin, the characters had nothing to offer and what is sad is that it was about one of the most adventurous epics king Arthur; blindly judging a sequel by comparing it to a prequel because it is a classic is yet another cause for sequels to be misunderstood, people have to. 7.3k votes, 51 comments. 439k members in the SequelMemes community. Memes of the Star Wars Sequels Despicable Me blew us away with its inventive, heartfelt story of a supervillain who adopts three girls and turns sort of good. In the sequel, we discover that there's one thing harder than. Despicable Me 3 is a 2017 American 3D computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment and released by Universal Pictures. It is the third installment in the Despicable Me film series, and the sequel to Despicable Me 2 (2013). Directed by Pierre Coffin and Kyle Balda, and co-directed by Eric Guillon,the film is written by. Despicable Me is an animated media franchise centering on Gru, a reformed super-villain (who later becomes a father, husband, and secret agent), and his yellow-colored Minions, and it is produced by Illumination and distributed by Universal Pictures.. The franchise began with the 2010 film of the same name, which is followed by two sequels: Despicable Me 2 (2013) and Despicable Me 3 (2017.

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Review |BasementRejectsGRU I Just Did A Boom Boom - Despicable Me 2 - YouTubeDespicable Me 2 – Evil minions! : Teaser Trailer